Hello World!

Let me start by introducing myself, I am Shannon you can read more about me and my history in the “About” section. Just a brief breakdown tho – I am a Professional makeup artist and have been doing it since 2003.
Makeup and Photography is my passion, and it has opened many new doors for me ranging from hair styling to eyelash and hair extensions, to body painting and airbrush tanning. I love that i can live in such a creative world and be passionate about the work I do, and i am blessed to be able to go to work and leave my 16 month old son for something I truly love doing!
I will be updating this blog as much as possible, between beautifying, shooting and being a mommy (as well as updating my other 2  blogs).  Please join in on this journey, you will learn a lot about me, my work, jobs, beauty tips, before and after’s, pros and cons to certain products, contests, deals, what is in my kit, makeup I love, and so much more! You will also be able to view my new makeup tutorials that are I am currently in the process of making!
Leave a Reply

